Nominate your picks online here!

Nomination rules: All nominees must be employed by a current WH&LA member. An official nomination form must be submitted for each nominee. Once WH&LA receives a nomination, staff will notify the nominee by forwarding an official 2014 entry form, which notes the award's judging criteria and entry materials for judging committee review. Judging will be performed by the WH&LA Awards Committee. All submitted materials become the property of WH&LA and will not be returned. In fairness to all candidates, no deadline extensions wil be permitted. Recent recipients who are ineligible for the 2014 award include Robert Dove (2010), Bob Dhir (2011), Lola Roeh (2012), Daniel Schetter (2013), Todd Winkler (2013), Keran Farrell (2011), Jenny Craig (2012) and Lisa Hogberg (2013).

The WH&LA Stars of the Industry awards are administered by the Wisconsin Hotel & Lodging Association. Questions? Email Jennifer Church in the WH&LA office or call her at 262/782-2851.